642 Things to Write About Challenge

So at some point my parents bought me 642 Things to Write About by the San Francisco Writer’s Grotto.

Apologies for a terrible picture quality – my phone is a bit hit and miss.

The book has sat in my wardrobe since July, but in order to get back into writing again I have endeavoured to take up the challenge.

If you’re familiar with the book, some of the prompts can be a bit wacky – ‘Write a poem about a tomato‘ – and there are some I’m certainly not going to do, but let’s just see how many I write by this time next year.

If you’re going to do the challenge, let me know in the comments! I’d love to read people’s interpretations.

 

2 thoughts on “642 Things to Write About Challenge

Leave a Reply

