The Versatile Blogger Award

the-versatile-blogger-award

Thanks to Kaytlyn at The Bohemian Bookworm for nominating me! Sorry it’s taken me so long to post!

Rules:

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you.
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice (I’m just gonna pick 5)
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

 

  1. I’m a Ravenclaw       Ravenclaw
  2. I’m a pescatarian (I don’t eat meat, but I do eat fish.)
  3. I’m learning to play the drums (and loving it)

shannon drumming.gif

4. I’m 22 (23 in June!)

5. Never leave me in a room with chocolate

chocolate

6. I have a serious obsession with scented candles

7. I went to America on holiday once and fell in love with San Francisco
I nominate:

 

 

Leave a Reply

