Update & 2016 Classics Challenge April

Hi all! Sorry for the lack of blogging recently, but it seems life has gotten very busy of late. I also neglected to post a poll for this month’s 2016 Classic’s Challenge, so I will be reading one of the many classics I own but haven’t gotten around to reading – Kurt Vonnegut’s Slaughterhouse 5, as I mentioned in my previous post.

31h12bfjlo2l-_sy344_bo1204203200_

I also would like to start reviewing more of the books I’ve read recently, so expect some to pop up on your reader dashboard soon!

Leave a Reply

