Update

Hi everyone,

So it’s been about four months since I last posted here. Apologies for that but it is due to good news – I got a new job, full time, and I’m really enjoying it but I just haven’t had the time to post anything here.

Considering my posting was pretty erratic anyway, I’ve decided that I’m going to mainly post to my bookstagram instead. Hopefully this will mean more posting and more frequent updates, as I think it will be easier to do. I may post on here if I go to a signing or an event that I think needs a longer post, or maybe if I get some more time.

Fingers crossed and I hope to see you all over at Instagram! 🙂

Rebecca

Leave a Reply

